My hands on driving for the first time

I can still remember the days which I took learning my scooty

Trying my hands on lonely roads with my dad sitting behind me

It really scared me as I never knew cycling throughout my life

Balancing all my weight on the two tires

I managed to start and finally speed up

Recalling those days I placed my hands on the steering

image

Hand brakes down cluching and accelerating

Words of my uncle in my ears echoed, “Do not lose confidence as break is the king whom you can rule”

A quick start in slow mode and I was relieved with sense of satisfaction for sure

Now I stand here buckling my shoes, I have to learn horsing next, roaming all my routes

3 thoughts on “My hands on driving for the first time

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

