Terror my families has before I go for a job interview alone

Every time I have to for a job interview, my family reminds me to take care of myself. It’s not their mentality that they are insecure about me but the not so admirable news updates telecasted every now and then on the news channels.
Obviously, they cannot tag along themselves with me wherever I go but a sense of insecurity always disturbs them.image

Why our government lack in putting obligations for the crimes rather than spending lacs on their own security and publicity during elections.

God is everywhere!!

I do trust him and my faith on him can never be destroyed.

image

But still I have the same question, was God not present when girls and women were being harmed or were this their destiny to shatter apart.

One thought on “Terror my families has before I go for a job interview alone

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

