Unsatisfied

My mind is not at Peace as the life which I dream is far apart to be believed.
Resting my head to the wall behind me, my hopelessness desires and waits for the right opportunity to be clicked.

image

My words are sufficient to mold the one I think but to balance thy walk, both our legs are to be kept firmly on the ground else you will fall if you plan to walk with single leg.

image

Your senses can bear you more than any one in your life so keep up the hope challenging your every phases of life.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

