Early to bed Early to rise..A Dream in Today’s Life

Early to bed and early to rise has become a dream in today’s life..

image

I do not know when did I sleep early in the past 5-6 years of my life
I can see me awake fighting with the daily incomplete work of my life

Projects, assignments and WhatsApp at times
Movies and serials do not lag behind

image

As per our parents Ghosts are the ones who wake at night
Its morning with a fresh desire for us to accomplish with our super fast mind

image

Things from the past makes me smile
When my mother asked us to sleep when clock struck nine..

One thought on “Early to bed Early to rise..A Dream in Today’s Life

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

