Do not let anybody hamper you..#MyChoice

A day before I was turning the pages of newspaper and when my eyes went across a column where Deepika Padukone’s latest video released by Vogue India Magazine was creating a battle between the society. There were number of people along with Deepika where as many were against who believed that being selective with one’s choices is a horror crime.

323338-deepika-vogue

By the time I could have read the complete column that my phone beeped. It was my random friend who texted regarding my where about. The conversation turned to my marriage planning and the exact perfect answer from my side was “It would be complete my choice to choose him from 7 billion people or not”…well thanks to the latest Dip’s video which I saw last week.

10deepika

Although our convo stopped at that right moment but Please tell me are we girls/ladies “Battamiz”  if we follow what we dream of. Are there our wishes complexities in front of the society? If Yes then Why?

deep1

People will visit in their best attire and had their tummy full and leave for the day. They won’t be responsible for the life I live thereafter so beta ji just attend your own calls and let others live as per their choices. ” Jab mera mann hoga, I will get married and then will have kids bhi..Baar baar kyun tang karte ho? (I will get married and have kids as per my decision, Do not pressurize me everytime)

2 thoughts on “Do not let anybody hamper you..#MyChoice

Add yours

  1. Talk about the reviews about this, I mean I am really quite stunned when people in #India raises issues like this to such an extent that it become so popular as for debate in society.
    I watched that video @2.5 minutes max, and I was completely neutral to it.

    God knows, How people ignore the crime in front of them if they can’t ignore a dialogue which they don’t like.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

